Our Team

GHSA's staff and consultants manage the day-to-day operations of the association.

Jonathan Adkins

Jonathan Adkins
Chief Executive Officer
jadkins@ghsa.org | 202-669-9746

Pam Fischer

Pam Shadel Fischer
Senior Director of External Engagement
pfischer@ghsa.org | 202-580-7923

headshot of Daniel Zimmerman

Daniel Zimmerman
Senior Director of Government Relations and Policy
dzimmerman@ghsa.org


Lisa Wagner

Lisa Wagner
Chief Financial Officer
202-580-7929

Kerry Chausmer

Kerry Chausmer
Director of Programs and Member Services
kchausmer@ghsa.org | 202-789-0944

Photo of Amadie Hart

Amadie Hart
Director of Member Education
ahart@ghsa.org | 202-580-7933


photo of Adam Snider

Adam Snider
Director of Communications
asnider@ghsa.org | 202-580-7930

Olivia Greer

Olivia Greer
Programs Manager
ogreer@ghsa.org | 202-580-7931

Chris Minar

Chris Minar
Communications Manager
cminar@ghsa.org | 202-466-5073


 

Kara Macek

Kara Macek
Program Consultant
kmacek@ghsa.org | 202-470-5356