Our Team

GHSA's staff and consultants manage the day-to-day operations of the association.

Jonathan Adkins

Jonathan Adkins
Executive Director

jadkins@ghsa.org | 202-789-0943

  • Organization Management
  • Board Relations
  • Federal Contracts

Pam Fischer

Pam Shadel Fischer
Senior Director of External Engagement

pfischer@ghsa.org | 202-580-7923

  • Consulting Services Initiative Coordinator
  • Partnership Development
  • Special Projects

Russ Martin

Russ Martin
Senior Director of Policy and Government Relations

rmartin@ghsa.org | 202-789-0945

  • Federal Agencies Liaison
  • Policy Development
  • Congressional Relations

          

Lisa Wagner

Lisa Wagner
Chief Financial Officer

202-580-7929

  • Finance Management
  • Operations & Administration
  • HR

Kerry Chausmer

Kerry Chausmer
Director of Programs and Member Services

kchausmer@ghsa.org | 202-789-0944

  • Federal & State Grant Programs
  • State & Associate Membership
  • Meeting Sponsorship

Kerry Chausmer

Adam Snider
Director of Communications

asnider@ghsa.org | 202-580-7930

  • Media Relations
  • Social Media
  • Website

          

Adrian Nicholas

Adrian Nicholas
Communications Coordinator

anicholas@ghsa.org | 202-580-7934

  • Media Relations
  • Social Media
  • Website

Nana Pinkrah

Nana Pinkrah
Staff Accountant

npinkrah@ghsa.org | 202-580-7932

  • Accounts Payable/Receivable
  • Operational Support

Olivia Greer

Olivia Greer
Programs Coordinator

ogreer@ghsa.org | 202-580-7931

  • Federal and Private Sector Partnerships
  • SHSO Grant Management
  • Partner Webinars and Events

          

Amadie Hart

Amadie Hart
Communications and Events Consultant

ahart@ghsa.org | 202-580-7933

  • GHSA Annual Meeting Coordination
  • Special Projects
  • Strategic Consulting

 Kara Macek

Kara Macek
Program Consultant

kmacek@ghsa.org | 202-470-5356

  • Grant Program Assistance
  • Communications Support
  • CSI Project Management

Betty Mercer

Betty Mercer
State and Federal Programs Consultant

mercerconsulting@comcast.net | 517-861-7831

  • Federal Grant Program Guidance
  • SHSO Resource Development
  • Federal Relations Committee Assistance