Our Team

GHSA's staff and consultants manage the day-to-day operations of the association.

Jonathan Adkins

Jonathan Adkins
Chief Executive Officer
jadkins@ghsa.org | 202-669-9746

  • Organization Management
  • Board Relations
  • Federal Contracts

Pam Fischer

Pam Shadel Fischer
Senior Director of External Engagement
pfischer@ghsa.org | 202-580-7923

  • Consulting Services Initiative Coordinator
  • Partnership Development
  • Special Projects

Russ Martin

Russ Martin
Senior Director of Policy and Government Relations
rmartin@ghsa.org | 202-789-0945

  • Federal Agencies Liaison
  • Policy Development
  • Congressional Relations

Lisa Wagner

Lisa Wagner
Chief Financial Officer
202-580-7929

  • Finance Management
  • Operations & Administration
  • HR

Kerry Chausmer

Kerry Chausmer
Director of Programs and Member Services
kchausmer@ghsa.org | 202-789-0944

  • Federal & State Grant Programs
  • State & Associate Membership
  • Meeting Sponsorship and Exhibition Hall

photo of Adam Snider

Adam Snider
Director of Communications
asnider@ghsa.org | 202-580-7930

  • Media Relations
  • Social Media
  • Website

Stephanie White

Stephanie White
Meetings and Program Manager
swhite@ghsa.org | 202-580-7934

  • Annual Meeting Management
  • GHSA Seminars and Special Events
  • Consulting Services Initiative Logistics

Nana Pinkrah

Nana Pinkrah
Senior Staff Accountant
npinkrah@ghsa.org | 202-580-7932

  • Accounts Payable/Receivable
  • Operational Support

Olivia Greer

Olivia Greer
Programs Coordinator
ogreer@ghsa.org | 202-580-7931

  • Federal and Private Sector Partnerships
  • SHSO Grant Management
  • Partner Webinars and Events

Kara Macek

Kara Macek
Program Consultant
kmacek@ghsa.org | 202-470-5356

  • Ford Driving Skills for Life Program Director
  • Grant Program Assistance
  • CSI Project Management

Betty Mercer

Betty Mercer
State and Federal Programs Consultant
mercerconsulting@comcast.net | 517-861-7831

  • Federal Grant Program Guidance
  • SHSO Resource Development
  • Federal Relations Committee Assistance